3 Reasons Why Traveling With Kids is The Best

I don’t know where I come up with this stuff, But it’s funny and TRUE!

1. Kids bring an element of magic to the party. More magic=more fun.

2. The Educational Aspect of Traveling is magnified. Vacations become purposeful.

3. Safety in Kid Zones. Activities change, which means more safety, adventure, and memories!

Watch My Video and Comment to let me know if you AGREE or DISAGREE…

Visit my new blog! blog.rainbowvanadventures.com

13 thoughts on “3 Reasons Why Traveling With Kids is The Best

  1. Pingback: 3 Reasons Why Traveling With Kids is The Best | Restorable Living

  2. Ha! I love it lady and can totally relate. Reminds me of a few trips we have taken in particular one to Playa del Carmen, MX! ;-P

    I actually thought traveling with your daughter, Bittie, to the Caribbean was really cool because although there were 10 adults and lil her, she was so great at going with the flow. Travel teaches you that. Hanalei is the same way. Kids who travel tend to have a less selfish perspective and are so much more pleasant to be around lol…

    Like

Leave a Reply

